Pew

Author(s): Catherine Lacey

New International Fiction

An eerie modern tale for fans of Shirley Jackson and Sarah Hall from a young American writer hailed as one of the finest of her generation

$24.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
9

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781783785179
  • : Granta Books
  • : Granta Books
  • : June 2020
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 224
  • : Hardback
  • : Catherine Lacey